Compilation error in Project template

• Hi, I'm a rookie at Korge.
    I've been using libgdx for 2 years to learn java and video game programming.
    Yesterday I saw korge and I wanted to try it.
    I installed the latest version of Intellij Idea community.
    I downloaded the project template and when I run it I get the error:

Couldn't load Klogger configuration LocalVfs[/home/xxx/xxx/korge/klogger.properties] : /home/xxx/xxx/korge/klogger.properties (No existe el fichero o el directorio)

Exception in thread "main" java.lang.InternalError: XXX0 profile[1]: GL3bc -> profileImpl GL4bc !!! not mapped

What am I doing wrong?
    Thanks

• @jaustron klogger configuration is a warning. The other thing seems an error. Do you have the full stacktrace? Never heard about that error.

Do you have more context? Operating system, java version, graphic card, processor, memory eyc?

gradlew runJs works for you?

• I'm wrong too:

A fatal error has been detected by the Java Runtime Environment:

SIGSEGV (0xb) at pc=0x00007f1f26ae743a, pid=4429, tid=0x00007f1f26ccf700

JRE version: Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment (8.0_181-b13) (build 1.8.0_181-b13)

Java VM: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (25.181-b13 mixed mode linux-amd64 compressed oops)

Problematic frame:

C [ld-linux-x86-64.so.2+0x943a] check_match+0xa

My equipment is old: AMD Athlon(tm) 5350 APU with Radeon(tm) R3 8gb ddr3 ram

SO : Open Suse Leap 15.0

Java : HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (25.181-b13) for linux-amd64 JRE (1.8.0_181-b13), built on Jul 7 2018 00:56:38 by "java_re" with gcc 4.3.0 20080428 (Red Hat 4.3.0-8)

• @soywiz said in Compilation error in Project template:

@jaustron klogger configuration is a warning. The other thing seems an error. Do you have the full stacktrace? Never heard about that error.

I see. Sadly I don't have an AMD to try this out. But I will try to figure out what happened.